Welcome to We Web Hosting

Categories

Can I upgrade my hosting package at any time?

You are here:
< All Topics

Yes, there is no penalty for upgrading. You can upgrade at any time through your client area. All our shared hosting is ‘soft limited’ which means we can just increase the configuration on your account in order to give you more disk space or domains for example.

To upgrade your hosting through your client area. View your hosting page, then click ‘Upgrade/Downgrade Package’. Select a new billing cycle.

Our system will work out the amount you have to pay and generate an invoice.

After payment is received your account will immediately be upgraded.

If you pay monthly for your hosting package and decide to downgrade, you will be charged the decreased amount at your next renewal.

If you pay annually or biannually for your hosting package and decide to downgrade, you will be invoiced the decreased amount at your next renewal date. Please bear in mind when purchasing a hosting package that you are not entitled to a discount on time remaining until your next invoice if you decide to downgrade.

Table of Contents

Copyright © 2021 WeHost All Rights Reserved.