Welcome to We Web Hosting

Categories

Account closure and data deletion

You are here:
< All Topics

You can request to close your account and remove all personally identifiable data from within the Personal Data section in your wwebhost.com/portal account. The following conditions apply:

  • You cannot request account closure while any products or services are active or if any outstanding invoice exists.
  • All account credit will be forfeited.
  • You will no longer be able to log into your account after it is closed.
  • This request cannot be undone.

If you make a request to delete your personal data and that data is necessary for the products or services you have purchased, the request will be honored (i) only to the extent it is no longer necessary for any Services purchased; or (ii) unless the data is required for our legitimate business purposes or legal or contractual record keeping requirements.

To request to close your account and remove all personally identifiable data click here.

Table of Contents

Copyright © 2020 WeHost All Rights Reserved.